I have been speaking with Anna since 2015. Our more recent readings are focused on a very difficult relationship that I am in with a guy that I love dearly. Anna has been 100% correct about him! Every single thing that she has said he will do, he does! She is also very accurate when it comes to other aspects of my life, for example, I thought I was going through early menopause, Anna said no not yet and sure enough this was confirmed! I am looking forward to many more readings, love her!!
posted on June 20, 2018 by Donna Stanton

She is really amazing. I was told I was going to pass my last class by one point and I needed a 80 to pass and passed with a 81. She has never stirred me wrong and has no chance of getting rid of me. She’s like a long lost friend that also provides you with accurate guidance and I thank God for her.
posted on May 6, 2018 by Tia Williams

All I can say is so far, whatever she said had happened as long as you follows her advice. Very precise and accurate predictions... She will describe the nature of the person and the upcoming events to the T. Thank you for all you do, already looking forward to my blessings... You rock!!! Try her...
posted on May 1, 2018 by Jo Constant

Anna thank you for everything. She has been 100% accurate with my readings. Everything is the truth .. I am so grateful that I have found her. Blessing to you always Anna!
posted on April 26, 2018 by Donald Coquillette

I have used Anna many times in the past and she is the best!! She is so positive and up lifting but very straight forward and honest. In the past readings she has been very accurate from dates to names. I will use her again in the future. Thank you so so much Anna you are the best!!
posted on April 15, 2018 by Mickie McDaniel

I am so thankful for my reading with Anna. She was super easy to talk to and was specific in her guidance. I have already started putting her advice into motion and things have been manifesting. I know I’ll be able to come to her when I need in the future.
posted on April 9, 2018 by Cara Sumner

I am so grateful for the reading I had with Anna. She made me feel comfortable right off so I was able to relax and make sure to talk about all I needed to. She knew exactly how to help me with what was on my heart and was able to validate what my gut was already telling me. I have already started putting her guidance to work & I feel there is a light now at the end of the tunnel. Thank you so much, Anna and I will keep you posted!
posted on April 6, 2018 by Cara Sumner

THIS WOMAN HAS BEEN SUCH A BLESSING TO MY LIFE. THE THINGS SHE HAS STATED TO ME HAVE ALL MANIFESTED!!!! SHE HAS BEEN SUCH A GREAT HELP WITH HELPING ME DEAL WITH FEAR AND ANXIETY....ITS AMAZING HAVING SOMEONE NOT ONLY THAT GIVES YOU ADVICE BUT CONNECTS WITH YOU ON A SPIRITUAL LEVEL. I TRULY BELIEVE WHAT SHE TELLS ME BUT SHE ALWAYS REASSURE ME THAT FAITH WITHOUT WORK WILL GIVE YOU VOIDED RESULTS BUT WHEN YOU PUT FORTH THE WORK AND BELIEVE GOD DOES THE REST! THANK YOU ANNA FOR EVERYTHING!! ❤️❤️❤️
posted on March 11, 2018 by Tia Williams

Wow! I had my first call with Anna yesterday and I'm still smiling from ear to ear. Anna talked to me like we've been friends forever. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. She also left me with tools to help in my daily life and that was a first. I am super excited about the things that are coming my way and I am looking forward to my next call with Anna. Anna is such a sweet person and if you are looking for a heart centered psychic, she's your girl!
posted on March 8, 2018 by Tiffany Allen

Anna answered my questions about my current intimate relationship which not only gave me the validation I was looking for, she also suggested the best thing for me to do to improve myself and the relationship. She told me why there’s tension. She also picked up information that I actually am a light worker and should get back into that because it’s for me. Also that we will be successful and I’ll advance and be happy with my career and will travel in and outsidenthe country! Thanks Anna!
posted on March 8, 2018 by Anita Hawkins

This review is long due. Anna is my goto person for any difficulty. Her predictions are always accurate and they always are true in my case. She connects with me and my situation well. :) She has a very lively personality and happy voice. :)
posted on February 10, 2018 by Mugdha Sheth

Anna has an incredible gift and brings compassion and care to her readings. I felt very comfortable with her. She was spot on with where I am right now and what the angels were saying for me to do. I am grateful to have Anna for counsel and grateful for her gift of hearing the angels!! Thank you Anna!!
posted on February 8, 2018 by Nat Jones

I honestly have no words...I called for advice on relationships but the angels wanted me to have knowledge to help my career. Anna is amazing and scary accurate!! I will definitely be calling again!! I Recommend her to anyone!!
posted on January 24, 2018 by Jasmine Clark

I cant say enough good things about Anna. I can truly say she is my go to psychic. She tells it like it is with love and understanding but she is straight and honest and I LOVE that! Anna not only reads, but advises and that is invaluable to me. I havnt exactly followed her advice... she told me real quckmy outcome is in my hands if I keep doing what Im doing. Now I WILL follow her advice... also... get her book! Im reatarting it caus I stopped around the 4’th day, but its incredible.
posted on January 21, 2018 by Angelique Van dyk

My dear Anna hit it again! Love how she gives the messages and understands the situation and the same time, lifts your spirits! Makes sure to keep you in the positive mindset and manifest your desired outcome! Xo Szilvia
posted on January 17, 2018 by Szilvia Marsa

I must say Anna is one of the best psychics I have ever done readings with. She is very sweet, caring, and her readings are accurate. Just follow what she says to do and you will receive the results that she has given you. She has helped me get through the toughest times in my life. I just did another reading with her and now I am waiting for it to come to pass. So far all of her readings for me have come to pass, which is what I call AMAZING! She is very gifted! :)
posted on December 27, 2017 by Bianca Mixon

Different reading style than Iv experienced & I loved that Anna gave advice or “homework” as she called it! Trust me, Its tough! But she let me know that my angels want me to learn this lesson & if The outcome I want depends on my strength. Phew! Im excited to just “rest” in Gods peace right now and See this all play out! Anna was so kind. I booked an hour but after 30 mins she said Shes said all I need to know right now, and I can use the remaining 30 mins later. She really cares!
posted on December 15, 2017 by Angelique Van Dyk

I have the pleasure to know Anna for a long time now. Her vision is clear, her ability to work with the Angels are unmatched. I know a lot of psychics who will make you feel good but not a lots of things will come to pass-not her. Everything WILL happen. She connects with you, rises you up, and tells you the truth. She is Godsent, unmatched and loving. Thank you Anna for being here for us, love you! Szilvia
posted on November 10, 2017 by Szilvia Marsa

I have had 2 readings with Ana. She is so incredible her readiness are so spot on. After having a reading you feel so up lifted spiritually. I'm very thankful to have found her. I recommend her to anyone needing Spiritual Guidance .
posted on October 29, 2017 by Donald Coquillette

Anna is so awesome and so accurate!! She is guiding me through a very tough relationship where the guy is slowly taking his time committing to me. I am learning that patience is the key!! I have no doubt that it will happen with her advice and direction. Anna says he's "the one" and I believe her!! Thank you Anna for everything! You ROCK!!
posted on September 29, 2017 by Donna Stanton

I stumbled into Anna a few months ago. I was shocked at all the details and the quality of insight she gave me. I have spoken to alot of psychics but Anna not only told me what she saw, but also have me actions and solutions for what I needed. She gave me my work prediction and it came true. I am awaiting for my soul mate, but she helped me get alot of peace of mind. I definitely have her in my life and it's been a real pleasure.
posted on September 29, 2017 by Gladys Guzman

I didn't think I would be back a day after receiving advice from Anna on how to get the guy I'm in love with to contact me. I followed her advice and he literally contacted me a day later. This is also within the time frame she said he would contacting me . Her predictions and advice are so acurate!!! Follow what she says to do and you will get what you want! I will update again once her next predictions come into reality!
posted on September 13, 2017 by Claire Lutz

I stumbled upon Anna when I was going through a rough patch, she is very easy to talk to and so kind and helpful. With her guidance and teachings I have been transforming my life. As for my desires and dreams I look forward to writing another review when they come true and are made manifest. I've spoken with other intuitives and will only use Anna from now on as she is so gifted.
posted on September 12, 2017 by Claire Lutz

Anna has been my spiritual guide for 2 months now. We talk once a week. She has help me get through a difficult time in my life. I highly recommend her:). She is warm, caring, positive and candid! Everything she has told me so far has been right on....
posted on August 6, 2017 by lyndea ward

I had my first reading with Anna yesterday. Let me just say from the moment we started she picked up on things without a word from me. She gave me details from the start and was quite accurate. I didn't have to say much at all and that's a great sign when you get a reading. I didn't have to 'feed' her any information at all and she was just telling me everything! She is a kind and gifted soul and I'm looking forward to reading with her again. EXCELLENT!
posted on July 26, 2017 by Jennifer Spain

I have had a lot of readings and spent a fortune on so-called psychics. Then I came across Anna. She is pleasant, funny, easy to talk too, and non-judgmental. I told her about my situation and she picked up on things I didn't mention to her. I first prediction came true. She is awesome. I would recommend anyone to give her a call and see for yourself. She is amazing.
posted on July 19, 2017 by Eric Sanders

Anna is all those reviews and more.! I found Anna because she does Spiritual Mentoring and her teaching and advise has helped with Ascension issues. Yes.! so all of you who are in the throws of Ascension, Anna has a direct connect to your Angels. She's the real deal.. you won't be disappointed.
posted on July 5, 2017 by David Hamilton

I had my first reading with Ana last week. She was very accurate in describing my current situation. I am waiting for the predicted time she gave before speaking with her again. I am inspired and ready to move forward in life with the insight she gave.
posted on June 21, 2017 by Daryl Garrett

Anna -she is absolutely AMAZING. I had a two readings with her so far. Almost everything she said happened to me. She is also very friendly and nice lady. Please call her and you will never regretted. Thank you Anna for being there for me.
posted on April 17, 2017 by Enkhe Gemmell

I have had a few different readings with Anna and I never have any complaints. She is great and I would highly recommend her! She has been able to help guide me in matters where I needed some help and was able to help with my questions.
posted on March 23, 2017 by Jennifer Elorreaga


Anna was amazing as always. Everything she told me it happened, and she's always accurate and precise. Such a sweet and gentle person and very down to earth. Her gift is very uncanny, and something I admire about her is she loves what she does, so her prices aren't ridiculous. If you want answers and accuracy give her a call.
posted on March 3, 2017 by Andre Blakely

Anna was not only accurate and helpful but also kind, positive, and vibrant while being direct and honest. I will certainly recommend her to others and will absolutely contact her again in the future for another reading!
posted on February 15, 2017 by Stephanie Gratta

I have talked to many seers and spiritual advisors, but none compare to Anna. She has been 100% accurate with my readings. She is incredible. All truth, no gimmicks. I am so grateful that I have found her. She is truly an angel. Blessing to you always Anna!
posted on February 13, 2017 by Audrey Luna

I had a reading with Anna on January 3rd, 2017. She told me that my business would see strong financial gain at the end of January and the 1st of February. The last week of January and the 1st two weeks of February we received 5 large contracts worth nearly $150,000.00. I can't wait to see how the other predictions play out. Great reading!
posted on February 13, 2017 by Roger Epperson

I have had a few readings now with Anna, and she is truly amazing. You can immediatly feel that this lady is the real deal. She gave me great peace and insight, and for the first time I feel I can make peace with myself and past issues. She even picks up on things that are never mentioned. Things you wished you would have asked about, but remember afterwards. This is WHY one understands that this lady is the real deal. Thank you so much Anna
posted on January 3, 2017 by Anita Bekkelund

I have been getting readings from Anna for over a year now. Her accuracy is amazing and she is excellent at predicting time frames. Sometimes she answers my questions before I ever have the chance to ask them. I highly recommend her!
posted on December 23, 2016 by Lara Hayes

Anna is so insightful. She has read for me several times and always is so spot on. Everything that she and my spirit guides have said would come to pass has. I also love speaking with her, it's like talking to an old friend. She is warm and friendly but also shoots you straight. I highly recommend a reading sithbher, I always feel so much better after.
posted on November 15, 2016 by Staci Bradley

Amazing! I love Anna. She has helped me so many times with her readings. It's hard to find real people who are good at telling you what may or may not happen but she is the real deal. Everything she has told me has happened. God has blessed her with a true gift. I am glad to have found her. Thanks Anna!
posted on September 22, 2016 by Shari Wilson

Anna is very clearly of a high vibration. Her messages are astoundingly accurate, resonant and concise. However what I find the most valuable is that she easily answers the very essence of our questions. I often feel she answers my questions so deeply on such an important, essential level that I no longer have a curiosity for that question. Accuracy is one skill, but essence is a deeper skill of an intuitive I believe. She's a one hit wonder kind of intuitive. I highly recommend Anna
posted on September 19, 2016 by Andrew Stevenson

I want to thank Anna for her guidance and loving support. Anna has the ability to connect with your Angels and relay much-needed messages. When I couldn't see my direction, Anna gave me clarity. I highly recommend Anna because she is fun and sincere. Anna brings comfort in her readings and I can't thank her enough! She is an amazing person! God Blessed her beautiful heart.
posted on September 16, 2016 by Anita Diaz

I have been working with Anna for a few years now. She always gives me guidance and insight and has helped me numerous times and with some major issues. She is the real deal and won't disappoint.
posted on September 15, 2016 by Jennifer Bishop

I've been reading with Anna for over a year now so this review is long over due. In a years time we have discussed almost every aspect of my life and she has never been wrong when advising me of my next move or how things were going to play out. Now, if I made the choice to listen to her and my guides is a different story, but you can always depend on her to be honest (even when it isn't what I want to hear) and fight for you and your happiness above everything else.
posted on July 6, 2016 by Victoria Miranda

Wow! Anna is an insightful, straight-forward communicator. She is overflowing w/ positive energy & made me feel so comfortable. She has a true gift & is one of the best psychics I've ever consulted with. The detail and accuracy in which she described my soul mate & my current situation was downright amazing. She provides solid, concrete guidance directly from the angels and I'm in awe. This has changed my perspective and helped guide me forward. She's the best!
posted on June 16, 2016 by Jacqueline Rodriguez

I have had many readings over the years but my first with Anna yesterday. I'm still in shock that she described the person I was last involved with so clearly and on point. It helped me greatly because it validated red flags I'd had and ignored. Anna is gentle but very straightforward so there's no confusion about what messages are coming through. It took me out of a place of sadness to one of clarity and hope. I highly recommend her - I plan on having a Soulmate reading with her soon.
posted on April 8, 2016 by Maureen Brampton

Anna Was Awesome!!! She Hit The Nail On The Head For Every Question!!
posted on April 2, 2016 by Andrew Barkley

Honestly can't reccomend her enough! I have had a few readings in the past and her accuracy on my situation was spot on. I felt so relaxed talking to her like I was talking to one of my friends. She gives amazing advice and tells you what you need to hear and not what you want to hear. I will be having another reading very soon. Best reading I have had. X
posted on March 31, 2016 by Amy Sull

Had my first reading on yesterday. Anna was on point with everything she said. I can't wait for what is to come. I will be reaching out soon. Thank You So,so much!!
posted on February 5, 2016 by Lisa Sennett

Great energy, loving, honest straight forward, accurate, will lead you in the direction of love. Confirmed things I already felt. Thank you.
posted on August 5, 2015 by Ally Messina

Anna was so easy to talk to...She sounds like a friend not a stranger at all! the things she said was accurate to even what just happened the night before the reading...I was very impressed! I'd definitely recommend her regarding relationship problems..Would talk to her again for sure!!
posted on May 26, 2015 by Alice Li

Anna and I have spoken many times in the past and more recently now regarding a situation I am going through. Not only did she explain so accurately how he felt about me but described my sitatuon with him to a T. It felt like she knew him more than me!! I have to say Anna is so easy to talk to she really cares about her clients and would never lead you in the wrong direcrion. She says it how the Angels see it! That's why I respect her and I will be her client for life! Thank you Anna
posted on April 10, 2015 by Fatima Aljishi

Amazing!!! Her uncanny ability to connect with you and channel messages from the Angelic Realm is unmatched. She is my Spiritual Adviser and Metaphysical Teacher(#11 in the World)since I'm discovering my own gifts and guiding me ever since. Read and followed her book of Powerful Miracle Manifestation Book to manifest things in my life-it works,it happened!!! I'm speechless and grateful-She needs to be on everyones list! Love you Anna!
posted on April 2, 2015 by Szilvia Marsa

Love love love her! Having a reading with ms. Anna is like talking to your best friend. She always has the best advice and shes straight forward. I've had many readings with her and always gonback when Im having a problem.
posted on February 15, 2015 by Terra Jones

I've known Anna for years,she had guided me in areas of my life she's has always been on point mostly she listened to me and took time out for me I really appreciate her friendship now my daughter will be going to her and she's in loving hands thank Anna for shining your light helping us all thank you
posted on January 20, 2015 by Cheryl Clarke

I asked Anna's help about rekindling my friendship with a guy. that was last week of November 2014. i asked for a timeframe. the angels said in 90 days we will have the chance after they heal the fear in his heart. i am happy to say in dec. 22, 2014, my friend sent me a message. and now we are friends again. thank you Anna for asking the angels in my behalf. now i am so happy. thank you my loving angels for your help and giving me the best christmas gift i ever wanted.
posted on January 17, 2015 by Donata Salvacion Martin

My dear Anna,last night was the first time we spoke,at a point in time in my life when i was intuitively guided to you because my life is at crossroads. Again, i can't thank you enough for your loving guidance and helping me to understand the "whys". Very powerful insight into my future,extremely helpful,since I'm going trough a transformation. You are a gift to All of us! Thank you and I love you and again,CONGRATULATION for you being the 11 th most powerful metaphisical teacher in the word!!!
posted on December 17, 2014 by Szilvia Marsa

I had my first reading this morning with Anna and I was pleasantly surprised she was able to describe my mate without his name. She was very accurate in describing our personality. She confirmed some things I felt in my heart but was unsure. Even though I am going to go through a very rough patch before reaching happiness I hung up the phone feeling optimistic and excited for the future. She was very friendly and easy to talk to. I am pray everything comes to pass. We will speak again for sure!!
posted on November 29, 2014 by Brandi Smith

She did it again! ☺️ She is amazing! Everytime I call her my business grows. She is able to see what I cant and her messages are on point. She never skirts the truth. I am so grateful for Anna. She has forever changed my life.
posted on October 23, 2014 by Randi Mitchael

ANNA IS AMAZINGLY ON POINT! I had my 1st reading with her September 2013. EVERYTHING came to pass. I just phoned her for the Soul Mate Session and am anxiously waiting to meet "The One". She told me what he would look like "because that's what you like." She knew what I want and need! You will NOT be dissappointed. Thank you Anna!
posted on October 1, 2014 by Cindy Pride

Very friendly, very nice lady, just by hearing her voice, I am already calmed. and the answers were accurate and actually happened to me after she told me! She is not only a psychic but also a teacher and mentor who will enlighten you down the road. Thanks to Anna for your help!!!
posted on July 2, 2014 by ling zheng

I have had atleast 4 readings with Anna, and everyone of them have been life changing accurate! Every time I speak with her it is so comfortable, I never feel judged! It is like I'm talking with my best friend. She tells you exactly what you need to hear and not what you want to hear! This reading I had today has me on top of the world! I cannot wait to implement the changes she suggested and see what happens! Thank you Anna! I will be calling again soon!

posted on June 12, 2014 by Randi Mitchael


Anna provided me with a very insightful and rewarding reading today. I have had several psychic readings in the past, and have to say that Anna provided me with the most insightful, logical, and accurate reading that I have ever received. What separates Anna from the rest, is her ability to take in the information and express it in detail. Other psychics that I have worked with in the past, were not as detailed with their vision, making it difficult to interpret the information. Thank you!!
posted on June 1, 2014 by Jon Sebag

Anna is warm and caring. This is the best reading I've had so far. I can't wait to see what the future has in store for me. I will do what the angels said and enjoy myself. Thanks so much for the Clarity and direction.
posted on May 19, 2014 by Teresa Byrd

Anna is the best I've ever spoken to! I asked when I was going to meet the one. She said within 90 days, he lives alone, clean shaven, hazel eyes, not muscular but toned, between 5'11"-6'. Name begins with R. Wow! She was correct on almost EVERYTHING! He lives alone, 5'11", clean shaven, tone, hazel eyes, & his name begins with a J, which is an upside down lowercase R. I'm not sure if he's the "one" yet...but she nailed everything else! THANK YOU Anna! ♥
posted on March 23, 2014 by victoria thacker

I felt drawn to Anna, and after my first call with her, I knew why. Anna is truly gifted. Her reading of me, and what was going on in my life, blew me away with its accuracy. I did not have to wait long to see the predictions she saw in my life come true...one after another. I never hesitate to call her when I need clarity. It is truly uncanny how she can see the intents of others in your life. She is the channel through which our guides and angels prove they are with us 24/7/365.
posted on March 12, 2014 by Therese Foley

You are great love talking. Everything you told me is so true.will call back soon
posted on October 12, 2013 by Jamie Horne

Anna was the first medium I ever went to and she is amazing. She started my metaphysical journey and so far what she has told me has been accurate. I would recommend her.
posted on October 5, 2013 by Andrea Ladwig

I have known Anna for years and She has always given me sound advice. Her compassion and understanding are outstanding. I speak with Anna often and I always get sound advice that turns out as she predicts.
posted on February 12, 2013 by JULIA GAZZIO

I am amazed at Annas abilities. I wasnt expecting much because Ive been ripped off so many times..I asked her one question. I didnt tell her anything about me or the person of interest. She told me this persons personalty,my personalty, our past,present and our future. She was dead on.There is no vagueness with her. She is the real thing.When I need an answer or some insight, i dont want a friend or someone who fishes and gives me advice. I want a psychic and that is exactly what Anna is.
posted on February 11, 2013 by missy chambers

I have known Anna for over two years. She always amazes me because she literally takes my words from the tip of my tongue. She has helped me through several situations. She is professional, caring, and definitely an Angel. Once you speak with her you will know what I mean.
posted on January 28, 2013 by chris melchor

I recently had a session with Anna and was pleasantly surprised at how accurate and insightful she was towards my current relationship status. I felt extremely comfortable talking to her, like I would to any of my close friends. She helped me insure what my intuition was telling and predicted a positive outcome in the end. I'm excited for the future events she predicted to follow through! I would highly recommend her!
posted on January 21, 2013 by Vanessa Erinns

I wasn't sure why I was drawn to Anna, until my reading. I had questions and concerns about a relationship and her answers reenforced my suspicions. Her responses were so accurate that one of the things she told me came to light within a few days of her revealing it to me. She is extremely accurate, honest and I felt that she genuinely felt bad that what she revealed was not the best of news. But it helped me make a decision that lightened my burdens. She is an amazing psychic.
posted on January 19, 2013 by Yvone Atkins

Today I had my very first reading with Anna and I have to say she is truly gifted!! I have had many many readings in the past, but I have never had one quite like the reading I had with Anna today. As soon as she started, she told me things that pertained to me as if she had known me for years. She was very accurate with just about all of the information that she gave me. Not only that, but she gave me solutions as well to problem areas in my life. I highly, highly, highly recommend her!
posted on October 15, 2012 by ingrid gallego

Another FANTASTIC reading with Anna. In this reading I wanted more specifics about things we had previously touched upon. I was given the information I was seeking and am now following through with greater knowledge and direction. My eldest daughter had her first reading with Anna and it blew her away. Anna you couldn't have made her any happier!!!! It seems the sky's the limit for us. Thanks ever so much. Speak to you soon. "Om Shreem"
posted on November 16, 2011 by Joan Horton

I had my first reading with Anna last Friday! Anna was very professional. I absolutely loved the reading. It was very enlighten and accurate. I have already started referring my friends to her. Like another client stated I will defiantly be back!!
posted on November 8, 2011 by Renee Minnfee

I have been reading with Anna for over a year now on a regular basis, sometimes just to touch base as I need her insight for making decisions. Anna has been very accurate with providing information regarding future events. Her timelines and descriptions of things to come are uncannily accurate as well. It has come to a point where I call Anna to ask for her guidance with my life's decisions and she has not failed me yet also her remote viewing abilities are so very advanced that that it's scary.
posted on October 26, 2011 by Tahira Siddiqi

I just finished my first reading with Anna and she was spot on. She told me things about myself and my children without me even asking, and the questions I asked she gave accurate answers. I can't wait until everything she told me comes to pass. All in all it was a great reading, and I will be back. I will and do recommend her. She had a friendly manner but spoke with knowledge and conviction. I've used other physics some excellent some not so much. I'll be back, Anna!!!!!! "OM SHREEM"
posted on October 25, 2011 by Joan Horton

I was very nervous going into the call but she was very reassuring. As the conversation flowed and I was able to connect with my dad it really made a weight I was carrying lift off my chest. All the things she told me about my future I hope will come true and I pray for my father and hope to receive further guidance and love from him in the future. Thank you Anna for showing me a path towards my bright future and acceptance of the past.
posted on October 22, 2011 by Tina Im

I have found Anna to be incredibly accurate, and to describe future events with a clarity, detail and precision that is really amazing. Anna has shown me that there is a wonderful spiritual world that she has access to. I appreciate her caring but professional advice and cannot recommend her too highly.
posted on October 16, 2011 by Ross James

Anna's reading was enlightening especially to find out life continues after death. I inquired as to a close friend of my family she was so close we used to call her Aunt Alice and she spoke to her saying she was younger in age and is about 26 years old and is a teacher up there and that kid's love her.
posted on August 23, 2011 by James Connelly


















































Anna's Reviews